

SCHOOL DISTRICT U-46 EDUCATIONAL SERVICE CENTER INSTRUCTIONAL COUNCIL MEMBERS

2019-2020

NAME	SCHOOL/DEPARTMENT	ELECTED/ APPOINTED	TERM ENDS JUNE
Shrode, Trisha	ESC-Chair		
Acevedo, Annette**	Director	A	2020
Bury, Jen**	Elementary	Е	2020
Crosen, Jamie**	High School Principal	A	2020
Juarez, Ramiro	Special Education	A	2020
Juenger, Joyce	Middle School	E	2020
Rosengarten, Lori	Elementary	E	2020
Rudden, Kim	Divisional	А	2020
Terry, Darlynn	Elementary Assistant Principal	A	2020
Brown, Kinasha	Administrator At Large	A	2021
Bunker, Kyle	Elementary Principal	A	2021
Citron, Sandra	Early Childhood	E	2021
Donner, Donald	Middle School Principal	A	2021
Draeger, Carl**	High School	A	2021
Druger, Caitlyn	Divisional	A	2021
Garcia, Corina	Community Member	A	2021
Guyett, Darlene**	Middle School	E	2021
Jackson, Lisa**	Coordinator	А	2021
Pflueger, Craig	Special Education	А	2021
Priest, Brittany	Middle School	А	2021
Torres, Isabel	Bilingual/ELL	E	2021
Diaz Pena, Jesus	English Language Learner	A	2022
El-Helo, Melissa	Elementary	A	2022
Garcia, Elisabet	Elementary	A	2022
Hernandez, Cynthia	Community Member	A	2022
McKusker, Dawn	Dual Language Elementary	A	2022
Menke, Jen	Special Education	E	2022
Misek, Jen	High School	E	2022
Renteria, Martha	Elementary	E	2022
Selusnik, Don	High School	A	2022
Stephen, Farrah	Community Member	А	2022